Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

54 total reviews

Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bofan Y.
Submitted 05/04/18
Rananjay Chetan D.
Submitted 04/11/18
it was awesome
Shivam R.
Submitted 03/16/18
Good
Daniel P.
Submitted 01/31/18
Perfect first dentist experience for my son! Doctor was kind and gentle. Very clean!
Cora D.
Submitted 01/11/18
It was my daughter’s first ever visit to the dentist and we appreciated that they had a quiet room for her away from the hub bub!
Roshni G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Patient friendly. My daughter liked them a lot and began to interact with them much.
Matilde L.
Submitted 12/12/17
The staff and Dr were warm and welcoming, and helped my children feel comfortable on their first dental visit.
Yashvi J.
Submitted 12/04/17
Okay Okay
Marvin C.
Submitted 11/17/17
gooooood!
Anvi J.
Submitted 11/17/17
Excellent !
M J.
Submitted 11/13/17
The short backstory: Mom had traumatic experiences at the (now-retired) dentist's office as a child, parents never checked for thorough brushing, only offering "shame on you" treatment when the checkup went poorly. This unfortunately progressed to Mom raising a family of sugar bug hosts. Enter Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Nolan embraced --without condescension-- the opportunity to educate and encourage. I learned what signs of trouble to look for, and how to help the girls take better care of their teeth. My kids needed a lot of work done at first, but thanks especially to their dentist's support they've practiced their best oral hygiene and are proud to have recently joined the Cavity Free Club!! My oldest only has a few short years left with Dr. Nolan and his team...I dread the day her last baby tooth falls out. Whoever we find for adult tooth care will have some big shoes to fill!
Jaxon C.
Submitted 10/12/17
Great time!
Lalith Adithya T.
Submitted 09/04/17
Was a great experience, especially this being the first dentist visit for my kid.
La Joy A.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Reeves and her team are amazing!!! I was impressed with her ability to put both my son and I at ease. This was the first time my 8 year old son didn't cry at the dentist, and she did 2 tooth extractions. She is definitely our new dentist.