Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

54 total reviews

Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas C.
Submitted 11/07/18
I like that the hygienists and dentist are very thorough but dont take too long cleaning and checking the teeth. My son is an anxious kid who always wants to know what is going to be done, and he is very comfortable at Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry.
Owen T.
Submitted 11/02/18
An incredibly caring staff and absolutely stellar dental practice.
Rananjay Chetan D.
Submitted 10/31/18
It was awesome as usual.
Rahaf F.
Submitted 10/26/18
Good
Victor B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Amazing staff. My kids love to go to the dentist.
Mia M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Wonderful!!
Sofiya S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Good service, kind doctor and personal. They had a great job!
Brennan L.
Submitted 10/25/18
The kids always enjoy going to see Dr. Nolan and his awesome team of assistants.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great staff
Winston M.
Submitted 10/24/18
We love coming here! Always feels very personable and warm!!
Shaurya Y.
Submitted 10/18/18
taken my son there a week ago and found everyone very attentive and caring including support staff, Dr. Nolan. surely recommend !
Lanhao Z.
Submitted 10/17/18
Doctor and assistants are very nice to my son. During his first treatment, a cartoon movie makes him relax. Thank you
Cora D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Always a great experience!
Senna D.
Submitted 10/16/18
Doctor helps our kid to have a crown very quick and smoothly
Josiah V.
Submitted 10/16/18
Thank you for your great work Doctor Nolan
Linnea O.
Submitted 10/10/18
We bring all three of our girls to the office and have been so happy with their care. So kid friendly and their staff is very patient.
Panache D.
Submitted 10/06/18
It was awesome
Aria C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great experience for all three kids.
Indira Myra B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Awesome. Doctor clearly explained/answered all our wuestions
Jeongmin H.
Submitted 07/05/18
First impression was good!