Testimonials and Reviews

Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

35 total reviews

Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The best place to be, the best care.
Campbell J.
11/16/18
I like that the hygienists and dentist are very thorough but dont take too long cleaning and checking the teeth. My son is an anxious kid who always wants to know what is going to be done, and he is very comfortable at Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry.
Lucas C.
11/07/18
An incredibly caring staff and absolutely stellar dental practice.
Owen T.
11/02/18
It was awesome as usual.
Rananjay Chetan D.
10/31/18
Good
Rahaf F.
10/26/18
Amazing staff. My kids love to go to the dentist.
Victor B.
10/26/18
Wonderful!!
Mia M.
10/25/18
Good service, kind doctor and personal. They had a great job!
Sofiya S.
10/25/18
The kids always enjoy going to see Dr. Nolan and his awesome team of assistants.
Brennan L.
10/25/18
Great staff
Thomas H.
10/24/18
We love coming here! Always feels very personable and warm!!
Winston M.
10/24/18
taken my son there a week ago and found everyone very attentive and caring including support staff, Dr. Nolan. surely recommend !
Shaurya Y.
10/18/18
Doctor and assistants are very nice to my son. During his first treatment, a cartoon movie makes him relax. Thank you
Lanhao Z.
10/17/18
Always a great experience!
Cora D.
10/17/18
Doctor helps our kid to have a crown very quick and smoothly
Senna D.
10/16/18
Thank you for your great work Doctor Nolan
Josiah V.
10/16/18
We bring all three of our girls to the office and have been so happy with their care. So kid friendly and their staff is very patient.
Linnea O.
10/10/18
It was awesome
Panache D.
10/06/18
Great experience for all three kids.
Aria C.
08/28/18
Awesome. Doctor clearly explained/answered all our wuestions
Indira Myra B.
07/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours